Mama Unfiltered Payment Plan

MAMA.png
MAMA.png

Mama Unfiltered Payment Plan

99.00 every month for 2 months

DO ANY OF THESE PHRASES SOUND FAMILIAR?

I AM NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO/FOR…

WHY CAN’T I DO THINGS MORE LIKE…

I AM A WRECK, WHAT’S WRONG WITH ME

I WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO…


YOU ARE NOT ALONE!!

  • Break away from perfectionism

  • Quit comparing yourself to other women

  • Get clarity so you can live with more purpose, passion, and focus

  • Break the rules and free yourself of expectations

  • Take action so you can achieve your big dreams

  • cultivate deeper connection with women like you


IF THIS SOUNDS LIKE YOU, THEN MAMA UNFILTERED IS FOR YOU!!! LET ME SUPPORT YOU IN BREAKING UP WITH PERFECTIONISM SO YOU CAN LIVE YOUR LIFE RAW AND UNFILTERED THE WAY YOU WERE MEANT TO LIVE!

Get Unfiltered!

What is included in Mama Unfiltered:

Weekly Group Calls via Zoom

Peer support from like-minded women

Group chat via Facebook for the entire program

Journal Prompts and other activities

Discounted 1:1 sessions you can book as needed

SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY PRICE

$187 or two payments of $99

*Sessions will be provided on Zoom video conferencing platform every Wednesday 6 PM PST / 7 PM MST / 9 PM EST for 6 weeks.

Mama Unfiltered begins 8.21.19