Mama Unfiltered FB.png

 Mama Unfiltered - Divorcing Perfectionism

Ditch the bra and the makeup...we getting raw up in here.

What could be possible:

If you were free of what others think?

If you felt more confident in your choices?

If you received the support you need to find your purpose?

Do any of these phrases sound familiar?

I am not good enough to/for…

Why can’t I do things more like…

I am a wreck, what’s wrong with me

I will never be able to…


You are not alone!!

  • Break away from perfectionism

  • Quit comparing yourself to other women

  • Get clarity so you can live with more purpose, passion, and focus

  • Break the rules and free yourself of expectations

  • Take action so you can achieve your big dreams

  • cultivate deeper connection with women like you


if this sounds like you, then Mama UNFILTERED is for you!!! Let me support you in breaking up with perfectionism so you can live your life raw and unfiltered the way you were meant to live!

MAMA.png

What is included in Mama Unfiltered:

Weekly Group Calls via Zoom

Peer support from like-minded women

Group chat via Facebook for the entire program

Journal Prompts and other activities

Discounted 1:1 sessions you can book as needed

SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY PRICE

$187 or two payments of $99

*Sessions will be provided on Zoom video conferencing platform every Wednesday 6 PM PST / 7 PM MST / 9 PM EST for 6 weeks.

Mama Unfiltered begins 8.21.19

Only 6 spots available-sign up now